Once you start learning a language with busuu, we save your progress, the vocabulary you learn and any Placement Test or level completion test you may take.

This means you can come back later and continue where you left off.

If for any reason you wish to erase the progress you made, we can do that for you.

We can delete your progress made for one or more languages, but we will erase the entire progress of each language course, and cannot select which levels/lessons to delete.

Also note that if you received a certificate at the end of a level, we won't be able to reset it and your Fluency Score will match the level of this certificate.

If you would like your progress deleted, please contact us.

Have more questions? Submit a request