Deleting an account is permanent.

By deleting your account, you request for any data associated with your account to be erased, including your progress, friends, etc. If you have an active subscription, this one will be cancelled (but not refunded) automatically, which means you won't be charged again.

If you wish to delete your account with busuu, log on our website and go to your Settings: the option to "Delete account" will show.

Have more questions? Submit a request