A Premium subscription is paid in advance for a certain period of time.

If you decide to cancel your subscription, you actually cancel the renewal of your subscription.

This means, that since you paid in advance, you can still access the Premium features until the end of the period already paid for, but you won't be charged again.

Your access to Premium will end after your current subscription.

Have more questions? Submit a request
`